View Chamblee Middle School
  
 Sports Teams
 
Football (7th/8th) Terrance Jett Terrance_D_Jett@dekalbschoolsga.org  

Girls' Basketball

 Erica Liggins Erica_Liggins@dekalbschoolsga.org  
Boys' Basketball Christopher Terry Christopher_L_Terry@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
 

Girls' Track

Terrance Jett    Terrance_D_Jett@dekalbschoolsga.org  
Boys' Track  Terrance Jett  Terrance_D_Jett@dekalbschoolsga.org  
Baseball    John Donegan  John_M_Donegan@dekalbschoolsga.org  
Volleyball    Maureen Harris Carley_Miles@dekalbschoolsga.org   
Cheerleading, Football Frances Dortch  Frances_E_Dortch@dekalbschoolsga.org  

Cheerleading, Basketball   

Lennise Dortch    Lennise_Dortch@dekalbschoolsga.org  
 Girls Soccer Laquita Williams/Jemarko Parker
Laquita_R_Williams@dekalbschoolsga.org
Jemarko_Parker@dekalbschoolsga.org 
 
 Boys Soccer Jemarko Parker Jemarko_Parker@dekalbschoolsga.orgJemarko_Parker@dekalbschoolsga.org  
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes