View Chamblee Middle School
 
 Sports Teams
 
Football (7th/8th) Terrance Jett   Terrance_D_Jett@dekalbschoolsga.org  

Girls' Basketball

 Kelly Jackson  Kelly_Jackson@dekalbschoolsga.org  
Boys' Basketball Christopher Terry   Christopher_L_Terry@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
 

Girls' Track

Terrance Jett     Terrance_D_Jett@dekalbschoolsga.org  
Boys' Track  Roddna Rockymore  Roddna_A_Rockymore@dekalbschoolsga.org  
Baseball    John Donegan  John_M_Donegan@dekalbschoolsga.org  
Volleyball    Maureen Harris Maureen_Jekielek-Harris@dekalbschoolsga.org  
Cheerleading, Football Frances Dortch  Frances_E_Dortch@dekalbschoolsga.org  

Cheerleading, Basketball   

Lennise Dortch    Lennise_Dortch@dekalbschoolsga.org  
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes